About Us.


  • Virgil Bierschwale
  • Rodney Roberts
  • Open

The board of directors will provide guidance and consultation on various levels but are not involved in the day to day operations.

Now that we have formed the corporation, and obtained our 501 (c) (3), and with the recent passing of Bob Heath, we are looking to establish a proper Board of Directors who have the skills and knowledge to help us do more for STEM Workers.

If you understand the need for STEM Workers and why we believe we need more STEM Workers and the content in the bullet points below, we would love to discuss having you as one of our Directors.


  • President – Virgil Bierschwale
  • Vice President – Open
  • Secretary – Open
  • Treasurer – Open
  • Internal Council – Open

The officers will form the executive committee and will be responsible for the overall running of the organization.